OFV-Fahrlehrer der Region Hinterthurgau/Frauenfeld

Regionalvertretung: Sonja Willi   079 823 49 73   sonjawilli@outlook.ch

NAMEVORNAMEADRESSEPLZORTTELEFON_MOBTELEFON_FESTKATEGORIEE-MAILINTERNET
AndresToniPostfach8360Eschlikon079 211 00 10071 971 41 71Autofahrschule.andres@gmx.ch
BrändleHerbertLenzbüel 188370Sirnach079 414 83 13071 222 00 90Auo Moto LW Taxiinfo@easy-drivers.chhttp://www.easy-drivers.ch
BühlerPaulNelkenstrasse 68570Weinfelden079 413 12 06071 622 51 16Auto
drive factoryVon Arx ChristianGrundstrasse 288500Frauenfeld079 648 05 82052 721 18 20Autoinfo@drive-factory.ch
FuchsDavidSeerainweg 78266Steckborn076 447 26 32079 913 62 79Auto
GreuterWalterZielackerstrasse 14a8500Frauenfeld079 430 24 62052 657 28 45Auto Motorradgreuterwalter@bluewin.chhttp://www.fahrberater.ch
HugentoblerWalterAltholzstrasse 299548Matzingen052 376 15 95Auto Motorrad
ImthurnNadineHauptstrasse 88512Thundorf076 388 06 54052 720 79 20Auto Taxinadine@fahrschule-rufer.chhttp://www.fahrschule-rufer.ch
JörgSilviaUlmenstrasse 788500Frauenfeld079 707 33 33052 720 25 81Auto Motorradinfo@fahrschule-joerg.chhttp://www.fahrschule-joerg.ch
KellenbergerNicoleSonnenbergstrasse 28370Sirnach079 771 77 77071 960 83 33Auto Motorradn.kellenberger@bluewin.ch
KuhnChristianSonnenbergstr. 148512Wetzikon079 364 98 00052 376 26 21Auto Motorradinfo@chrigels-fahrschule.chhttp://www.chrigels-fahrschule.ch
MeierDavidBleichwiesenstrasse 5a8546Islikon079706 36 16079 124 84 14Auto Motorrad Taxi
MeierDanielGeerenstrasse 68536Hüttwilen079 770 10 77052 770 10 77Autofsdm@gmx.chhttp://www.drive-easy.ch
NefWalterMurgtalstrasse 129542Münchwilen079 445 61 58071 966 10 38Autoautofanef@bluewin.chhttp://www.fahrschulenef.ch
RohdeHans PeterEibenstrasse 298500Frauenfeld052 762 70 76Auto Taxihp.rohde@gmx.chhttp://www.afs-rohde.ch
RuferMayaRebstrasse 9a8552Felben-Wellhaus.079 429 24 61052 720 79 20Auto Motorrad Taximaya@fahrschule-rufer.chhttp://www.fahrschule-rufer.ch
RuferRogerRebstrasse 9a8552Felben-Wellhaus.079 432 55 33052 720 79 20Auto Motorrad Lastwagenroger@fahrschule-rufer.chfahrschule-rufer.ch/528/home
RuferWalterBühlwiesenstrasse 98500Frauenfeld079 432 55 22052 721 49 78Auto Motorrad Lastwageninfo@fahrschule-rufer.ch
SpaltensteinAndreasHauptstrasse 408357Guntershausen079 385 12 13Autoinfo@letusdrive.chhttp://www.letusdrive.ch
WahliMarcThundorfstrasse 1348500Frauenfeld076 558 25 00052 720 42 42Autokontakt@wahlidrive.chhttp://www.wahlidrive.ch